Levin Center Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board provides counsel and advice on strategic and long-term decisions of the Levin Center and supports our outreach efforts. 

Meet our Advisory Board Members

Paul Hillegonds headshot
Hon. Paul Hillegonds

Chair, Advisory Board, Former Speaker of the Michigan House of Representatives; CEO,  Michigan Health Endowment Fund

Jocelyn Benson headshot

Hon. Jocelyn Benson

Vice Chair, Advisory Board, 
Secretary of State, Michigan

N. Peter Antone

Antone Casagrande & Adwers PC

Portia Bamiduro

Public Policy, Amazon

Tom Daschle headshot
Hon. Tom Daschle

Former U.S. Senator, South Dakota,  Founder and CEO, The Daschle Group

Cynthia Ford

Community Volunteer

George A. Franklin

President, Franklin Public Affairs LLC

Elizabeth Hardy

Member, Kienbaum, Hardy, Viviano, Pelton & Forrest

Eleanor Hill

Partner, King & Spalding LLP

Daniel Levin

Chairman, The Habitat Co.

Bud Liebler

President, Liebler Group

Cyril Moscow

Partner, Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP

James B. Nicholson

President and CEO, PVS Chemicals Inc.

Jay Rockefeller headshot
Hon. Jay Rockefeller

Former U.S. Senator, West Virginia, Distinguished Fellow, Council on Foreign Relations

Olympia Snowe headshot
Hon. Senator Olympia J. Snowe

Former U.S. Senator, Maine; Senior Fellow, Bipartisan Policy Center

Gary Torgow headshot
Gary Torgow

Chairman, Huntington National Bank

Hon. Dave Trott

Former U.S. Rep., Michigan, President, Trott Management

Reginald M. Turner

Member, Clark Hill PLC

Rhonda Welburn

Retired Member, Dickinson Wright PLLC

Pete Walters

Retired Chair, Guardian Industries Corp.